top of page

Tommy & Jessica


"I've known Olivia [the co-owner of Catalyst Jewelry] since high school, and she has always been easy-going and trustworthy. So when I found out that she started her own jewelry company, it was a no-brainer for me to go to her for my engagement rings and wedding bands.

As a guy, I just knew what my budget was for the engagement ring, but I had no idea where to start or what to buy. I can see why big retailers can take advantage of us clueless men!

The whole process of finding the perfect ring for my wife, was so easy - and knowing that Olivia is an experienced jeweler and was there to get me the "best-bang-for-the-buck"; I was able to just let her take care of the details - allowing me to keep the whole engagement ring buying process a secret from my then-girlfriend :D"

- Tommy Lau

"When my husband had proposed to me, I was already so overwhelmed with joy - but even in the moment I noticed how amazing the ring was! Even for weeks after the proposal, I could not STOP looking at my hand, because of how frickin' beautiful the ring is (with a BIG rock) - I knew my husband had help!

He then introduced me to Olivia and Steven when we were ready to purchase our wedding bands; and when I met them, they were so nice and relaxed, with no sales pressure at all. When I found out that she has been in the jewelry industry for over a decade and graduated from GIA, I felt even more peace of mind - that this was her passion, to make beautiful jewelry and see her clients happy.

At Catalyst Jewelry, my husband and I got the most beautiful wedding bands we could ever imagine, and I highly recommend them."

- Jessica Lau

Princess Cut Engagement Ring with Wedding Band

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page