top of page

Katzy & Christina

"I had a chance to visit Gravity LA & Catalyst Jewelry this past weekend and it was such a fun store to walk into!!

The owners were all present and I had a chance to chat with them about the mission behind their products and why they do what they do. THEY ARE AMAZING! They're not out to make money solely for themselves, but to help those in need around them. I love the concept of their products and what they wish to do with the profits.

I got my engagement ring from Catalyst Jewelry two years ago! And the moment I walked into the store, Olivia, the owner, took my hand and asked to look at my ring and inspected it ON THE SPOT to make sure all my prongs were in place. She even offered to take my ring and clean it up for me!

I love the service they provide, and the inviting atmosphere of their store!!"

- Christina Cho-Serrano

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page