top of page

Grant & Tia

"I've known Olivia [the co-founder of Catalyst Jewelry] since high school, and she has always been transparent and trustworthy. She's also been in the jewelry industry for over a decade, even during our college years. She went to college to learn about gemstones, diamonds and jewelry. So when I found out that she started her own jewelry company, I was so excited for her and it was a no-brainer for me to go to her for my engagement rings and wedding bands.

I don't know why anyone would go to a big retailer, they only hire salespeople that don't actually know about gemstones or jewelry, they have no personal connection or conviction to the piece they're selling or to the client. It's like going to a doctor, that never went to school to be a doctor. You would never do that - so why go to a jeweler, that never went to school to be a jeweler. You're spending thousands at both places, so it only makes sense to spend it on a professional.

The setting I chose was exactly the one I've always wanted, so if you're looking for the most beautiful jewelry you could ever imagine, go to Catalyst Jewelry, I highly recommend them."

- Tia Lay

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page