top of page

Andrew & Irene

I feel fortunate to have found Catalyst Jewelry. Throughout my process of searching for the perfect diamond, Steven and Olivia was patient to guide me in all of my questions. This was once in a lifetime purchase and I wanted to make sure that I cover all my bases and getting a good deal for it! Olivia educated me in the 4c's and helped me understand every aspect of my diamond. It was a pleasant, fun and educating experience to have Catalyst Jewelry as my personal jeweler.

- Andrew VanZee

I've known Olivia for a long time now, it's truly a blessing to have a friend who is able to help find the perfect deal for me. We worked together in customizing my wedding band and it turned out beautiful! I love how she made sure even the smaller diamonds on my bands are top quality and sparkly! I highly recommend her and Catalyst Jewelry to help you through your buying journey. You won't regret it! :)

- Renny VanZee

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page