top of page

Andrew & Carolyn


"I was introduced to Catalyst Jewelry through a mutual friend and obviously couldn't consult with my then girlfriend (now wife) because I wanted it to be a surprise. But when I met Steven and Olivia and sat down with them, I loved that they were so genuine, helpful, and caring.

They cared for me as well as my soon-to-be fiancee before they even met her. And what sealed the deal for me, is their commitment to something greater than themselves - the charity and cause for which they have big hearts.

So why would anyone support a company whose owners you'd never meet, when anyone can support small business' like Catalyst Jewelry whose owners treat you like family."

- Andy & Carolyn

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page