top of page

Pete & Ariana

"I met Steven through work, he had started working where I worked a little after I did. It was when we began to talk more that I found out he and his lovely wife Olivia had a jewelry business. It was almost like it was meant to be because I was about to get engaged myself! Even though I expressed my interest to Steven on wanting to learn more of what he had to offer, I still wanted to see what was at other jewelry stores. But first, my then fiance and myself researched as much as possible on diamonds and the 4 C's. With all this newfound knowledge, we started shopping for "the one" at stores.

We were surprised at how little the sales associates knew about diamonds. You could clearly tell they just wanted to make a sale. Not only was this disappointing, but the quality and price of the diamonds was as well. My then fiance and myself then decided to make an appointment with Olivia and Steven at Catalyst. This turned out to be the best decision we would have made.

We really liked that Olivia educated us on diamonds and I could tell she was very passionate about what she did. Purchasing my ring with Catalyst was truly a personalized experience and my husband and I really liked that. They don't just hand you a final ring, you are part of the process of creating the ring.

This, was one of the best experiences of our wedding. I loved my engagement ring so much that I decided to get my wedding band with them as well! Up to this date, I still keep receiving compliments on my rings! We definitely have recommended and will keep recommending Catalyst to soon to be engaged friends and family!"

- Ari and Pete Chavez

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page