top of page

David & Audrey


david and audrey on wedding day

"I (David) was referred to Catalyst by a mutual friend, and I couldn't be happier that I did. Our engagement/wedding season was in the midst of a lot of transition, and so on top of full-time work, I had spent an entire month going from jeweler to jeweler, mall to mall. I was part dismayed at the prices and the other part confused and frustrated at my inability to find decent consulting and information from sellers.

engagement ring during proposal

Come Catalyst. I met with Olivia and Steven in a coffee shop, and we quickly hit it off. We talked about our whole relationship process, our personal lives, and finally and comprehensively, of what I should be looking for in a diamond and what I wanted in a ring. I was impressed with their depth of knowledge, how much they cared about Audry and I (though they didn't even meet her yet), and how they were giving me honest prices -not the typical vendor mark up. We met a few more times -all great moments where I was able to connect deeply and craft the perfect engagement ring.

I picked it up the day I popped the question (they worked with an extremely tight turn around schedule), and the rest is history. My *now* wife loves the ring and cherishes it every single day! We can't recommend Catalyst Love more -as friends, as people, and as an honest and generous business." -David Kim

engagement ring with mens wedding band

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page